The premier importer of specialty confections and fine foods in the US

PeA

The advent has been celebrated since the 4th century AD. Originally, it began at the end of the feast of Saint Andrew and lasted until Christmas. Today, the advent is celebrated starting on December 1st and lasts until Christmas Eve. The tradition of calendars can be traced to the German Protestants. During the advent they would mark the days with chalk or lit calendars. While popular in many European countries, advent calendars were not popular in the United States until a photo was released showing President Dwight D. Eisenhower opening the doors of a calendar with his grandchildren.

PeA is happy to be a part of the Christmas season and tradition for many families. As the #1 selling imported advent calendar in the United States, PeA has proved time and time again to bring merriment. Each door features a different piece of molded chocolate that’s sure to inspire yuletide cheer!

PeA History

PeA Media & Recipes

Wholesale Purchases

Euro-American Brands is built on the foundation of teamwork and a passion for the wholesale confection and specialty food industry.  Our sales team is the cornerstones of our success.  Everyone working together as a team makes Euro-American Brands the preeminent distributor of confections and specialty foods across the continental United States. Our sales team is standing by ready to address any sales question you may have…

John Coles

VP Sales – Eastern United States

Office: 631-584-8600
Cell: 631-942-8650
Email: jcoles@euroamericanbrands.com
John Coles – Extended Bio

 

Tim Tucker

VP Sales – Western United States

Office: 817-656-4435
Cell: 817-797-4903
Email: ttucker@euroamericanbrands.com
Represented States: Arkansas • Colorado • Louisiana • New Mexico • Oklahoma
Tim Tucker – Extended Bio

Mike Chamberlain

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

Office: 817-656-4435
Cell: 817-797-4903
Email: mchamberlain@euroamericanbrands.com
Represented States: Connecticut • Massachusetts • Maine • New Hampshire • New York • Rhode Island • Vermont
Mike Chamberlain – Extended Bio

 

Ron Daily

Western Regional Sales Manager

Telephone: 206-601-0182
Email: rdaily@euroamericanbrands.com
Represented States: Arizona • California • Idaho • Montana • Nevada • Oregon • Washington • Wyoming • Utah
Ron Daily – Extended Bio

Tom Gaffney

Southern Regional Sales Manager

Office: 770-345-0801 
Cell: 817-797-4903
Email: tgaffney@euroamericanbrands.com
Represented States: Arkansas • Colorado • Louisiana • New Mexico • Oklahoma
Tom Gaffney – Extended Bio

Timothy Knight

Northwest Regional Sales Manager

Office: 770-345-0801 
Cell: 817-797-4903
Email: tknight@euroamericanbrands.com
Represented States: Arizona • California • Idaho • Montana • Nevada • Oregon • Washington • Wyoming • Utah
Tim Knight – Extended Bio

Moises Salmeron

Southwest Regional Sales Manager

Telephone: (562) 673-2875
Email: msalmeron@euroamericanbrands.com
Represented States: Arizona • California • Idaho • Montana • Nevada • Oregon • Washington • Wyoming • Utah

Mark Wendt

Midwest Regional Sales Manager

Office: 262-285-3383
Cell: 262-689-5982
Email: mwendt@euroamericanbrands.com
Represented States: Illinois • Iowa • Indiana • Kansas • Kentucky • Michigan • Minnesota • Missouri • Nebraska • North Dakota • Ohio • South Dakota • Wisconsin
Mark Wendt – Extended Bio

Linda Wette

Key Accounts Manager
(In House Sales Specialist)

Office: 201-368-2624
Cell: 201-286-0577
Email: lwette@euroamericanbrands.com
Represented States: New York
Linda Wette – Extended Bio

PeA Brand Knowledge

Brian Targovnik
Brand Manager:
Panda, PeA

Telephone: 201-368-2624
Email: btargovnik@euroamericanbrands.com
Brian Targovnik – Extended Bio

Ask Brian Targovnik a brand question:

Reach Out

Euro-American Brands LLC
95 Route 17 South, Paramus, NJ 07652
Telephone: 201-368-2624
Fax: 201.368-2512