The premier importer of specialty confections and fine foods in the US

Schulte

Schulte is a German based confection company. Specializing in using traditional methods, Schulte has been family owned for four generations. Currently Werner and Conrad-Werner Schulte are the heads of the company.

All Schulte products are free from artificial flavors and colors. They feature no preservatives, additives, or hydrogenated oils. There is zero trans fat. Moreover, all Schulte products are IFS certified. Schulte holds a certificate for sustainable cocoa from UTZ and a certificate for sustainable palm oil from RSPO.

Schulte History

The Palmier cookie, one of the most popular Schulte products, is baked traditionally. This means it features 114 layers and is made using the finest ingredients. Because they are such a delicate treat, they are all packed by hand into the boxes. It is this type of care that can only be found at Schulte.

Schulte Media & Recipes

Recent Posts

Schulte Wholesale Purchases

Euro-American Brands is built on the foundation of teamwork and a passion for the wholesale confection and specialty food industry.  Our sales team is the cornerstones of our success.  Everyone working together as a team makes Euro-American Brands the preeminent distributor of confections and specialty foods across the continental United States. Our sales team is standing by ready to address any sales question you may have…

John Coles

VP Sales – Eastern United States

Office: 631-584-8600
Cell: 631-942-8650
Email: jcoles@euroamericanbrands.com
John Coles – Extended Bio

 

Tim Tucker

VP Sales – Western United States

Office: 817-656-4435
Cell: 817-797-4903
Email: ttucker@euroamericanbrands.com
Represented States: Arkansas • Colorado • Louisiana • New Mexico • Oklahoma
Tim Tucker – Extended Bio

Mike Chamberlain

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

Office: 817-656-4435
Cell: 817-797-4903
Email: mchamberlain@euroamericanbrands.com
Represented States: Connecticut • Massachusetts • Maine • New Hampshire • New York • Rhode Island • Vermont
Mike Chamberlain – Extended Bio

 

Ron Daily

Western Regional Sales Manager

Telephone: 206-601-0182
Email: rdaily@euroamericanbrands.com
Represented States: Arizona • California • Idaho • Montana • Nevada • Oregon • Washington • Wyoming • Utah
Ron Daily – Extended Bio

Tom Gaffney

Southern Regional Sales Manager

Office: 770-345-0801 
Cell: 817-797-4903
Email: tgaffney@euroamericanbrands.com
Represented States: Arkansas • Colorado • Louisiana • New Mexico • Oklahoma
Tom Gaffney – Extended Bio

Timothy Knight

Northwest Regional Sales Manager

Office: 770-345-0801 
Cell: 817-797-4903
Email: tknight@euroamericanbrands.com
Represented States: Arizona • California • Idaho • Montana • Nevada • Oregon • Washington • Wyoming • Utah
Tim Knight – Extended Bio

Moises Salmeron

Southwest Regional Sales Manager

Telephone: (562) 673-2875
Email: msalmeron@euroamericanbrands.com
Represented States: Arizona • California • Idaho • Montana • Nevada • Oregon • Washington • Wyoming • Utah

Mark Wendt

Midwest Regional Sales Manager

Office: 262-285-3383
Cell: 262-689-5982
Email: mwendt@euroamericanbrands.com
Represented States: Illinois • Iowa • Indiana • Kansas • Kentucky • Michigan • Minnesota • Missouri • Nebraska • North Dakota • Ohio • South Dakota • Wisconsin
Mark Wendt – Extended Bio

Linda Wette

Key Accounts Manager
(In House Sales Specialist)

Office: 201-368-2624
Cell: 201-286-0577
Email: lwette@euroamericanbrands.com
Represented States: New York
Linda Wette – Extended Bio

Schulte Brand Knowledge

 

Jason Verdonck
Brand Manager: Langnese, Manner, Meica, Schulte, Cavendish & Harvey, Alstertor

Telephone: 201-368-2624
Email: jverdonck@euroamericanbrands.com
Jason Verdonck – Extended Bio

 

 

Ask Jason Verdonck a brand question:

Reach Out

Euro-American Brands LLC
95 Route 17 South, Paramus, NJ 07652
Telephone: 201-368-2624
Fax: 201.368-2512